I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole!
I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole! Podcast
[Episode #33] But I Got No Self-Esteem
Preview
0:00
-1:33

[Episode #33] But I Got No Self-Esteem

A look at how trauma affects self-esteem and ways to rebuild it

Tell your friends about the newsletter!

Share I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole!

independent news digest

The issue on personal values

After all this, you may be wondering how to increase self-esteem. The answer is clean, but it’s not an easy process (because if it were...):

  • Exercise. No, not a walk around the neighborhood, but real, effort-pushing exercise. Dancing, running, weightlifting, cycl…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole! to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole!
I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole! Podcast
A female combat vet guiding you toward a life beyond our unchangeable tragedies (with the liberal application of passionate F-bombs, free of charge) - Tues & Thurs @Noon CST