I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole!
I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole! Podcast
[Episode #34] When The Walls Come Closing In
Preview
0:00
-1:22

[Episode #34] When The Walls Come Closing In

A short essay on the importance of being able to sit with hard emotions

I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole! is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Thank you for reading I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole!. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Leave a comment

The first issue on my time during PTSD intensive treatment in 2022

by Renee Faber - medit…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole! to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole!
I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole! Podcast
A female combat vet guiding you toward a life beyond our unchangeable tragedies (with the liberal application of passionate F-bombs, free of charge) - Tues & Thurs @Noon CST