I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole!
I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole! Podcast
[Episode #32 | Part 1] Happy New Year, Now What?
Preview
0:00
-1:38

[Episode #32 | Part 1] Happy New Year, Now What?

An exploration on how habits form, why New Year’s resolutions fail, and how to make long-lasting, positive changes

You can listen to a free preview of this post or, if you’re a paying subscriber, the whole episode (and all previous ones as well). To become a paying subscriber or upgrade your subscription, click below!

Share I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole!

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole! to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole!
I’m Not Triggered, You’re an Asshole! Podcast
A female combat vet guiding you toward a life beyond our unchangeable tragedies (with the liberal application of passionate F-bombs, free of charge) - Tues & Thurs @Noon CST